OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys
OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys
OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys
OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys
OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys

OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl

Regular price €49,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

OILFORYOU- The caring and nourishing carrier oil. The optimal composition of active ingredients for the rich care of your skin. The oil consists of carefully selected ingredients, designed for the whole family. This oil cares for your skin from head to toe, with rich ingredients that are quickly absorbed.

OILFORYOU is ideal as a carrier oil. We mix roller and oil creations directly in the hand or in small bowls. We use the oil as a massage oil, also for baby massage. Bath oil, preferably with grounding and relaxing essential oils and a dash of plant-based cream.

Jojoba oil protects your skin and makes it noticeably smoother. In combination with almond oil, it strengthens your skin's resistance to infections and keeps it moisturized. Hemp oil boosts cell renewal, binds water in the skin and thus protects against dehydration. The addition of vitamin E locks in free radicals, your skin regenerates more easily and is supplied with all-round care. The oil is free of preservatives and is therefore particularly well tolerated.

This special oil was created in the Oilbuddy community. We, Svenja Lichtscheidel and Pia Jacobi have combined our experiences and developed the oil together with a laboratory in Middle Franconia. The oil comes to you in a 100 ml glass bottle.

What touches you becomes a part of you.
We wish you lots of mindful moments of self-love.


Recently viewed

OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys
OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys
OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys
OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys
OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl - Oilbuddys

OIL FOR YOU Trägeröl

Normaler Preis €49,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

OILFORYOU- Das pflegende und nährende Trägeröl. Die optimale Wirkstoffkomposition, für die reichhaltige Pflege deiner Haut. Das Öl besteht aus sorgsam ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffen, für die ganze Familie konzipiert. Dieses Öl pflegt deine Haut von Kopf bis Fuß, mit reichhaltigen Inhaltsstoffen, die schnell einziehen.

OILFORYOU eignet sich bestens als Trägeröl. Wir mischen Roller und Ölkreationen direkt in der Hand oder kleinen Schälchen. Wir verwenden das Öl als Massageöl, auch bei der Babymassage. Badeöl, am liebsten mit erdenden und entspannenden ätherischen Ölen und einem Schuss pflanzlicher Sahne.

Jojobaöl schützt deine Haut und macht sie spürbar glatter. In Kombination mit Mandelöl wird die Widerstandsfähigkeit deiner Haut gegenüber Infektionen gestärkt und sie mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Hanföl kurbelt die Zellerneuerung an, bindet Wasser in der Haut und schützt so vor Austrocknung. Durch die Zugabe von Vitamin E werden freie Radikale umschlossen, deine Haut regeneriert leichter und wird rundum versorgt. Das Öl ist frei von Konservierungsmitteln und dadurch besonders verträglich.

Diese besondere Öl ist in der Oilbuddycommunity entstanden. Wir, Svenja Lichtscheidel und Pia Jacobi haben unsere Erfahrungen miteinander verbunden und das Öl gemeinsam mit einem Labor in Mittelfranken entwickelt. Das Öl kommt in einer 100 ml Glasflasche zu dir.

Was dich berührt wird ein Teil von dir.
Wir wünschen dir ganz viele achtsame Selbstliebemomente.


Zuletzt Angesehen